Contacts

Administration

Tim Beniuk, Manager Administration Services
E: tim_beniuk@uow.edu.au
R: 41.260
P: +61 2 4298 1210

Janice Kelly, Receptionist 
E: janice_kelly@uow.edu.au
R: 28
P: +61 2 4221 4111

Sarah Perez, Curriculum Officer, Learning & Teaching
E: sarahc@uow.edu.au 
R: 28
P: +61 2 4221 4317

Sheri Roberts, SMAH Casuals & Honorary Clinical Academics
E: sherim@uow.edu.au
R: 28.126
P: +61 2 4221 5367

Jade Rowland, Acting Dean's Assistant
E: jadet@uow.edu.au 
R: 28.126
P: +61 2 4221 3949

Amy Rupa, Administrative Assistant, Learning & Teaching
E: amy_rupa@uow.edu.au 
R: 28.G01F
P: +61 2 4221 5505

Tracey Wheatley, Administrative Assistant, Learning & Teaching
E: tracey_wheatley@uow.edu.au 
R: 28.G01F
P: +61 2 4221 4096

Clinical Placement and Teaching Hospitals 

Melissa Errey, Manager, Clinical Placement Administration
E: merrey@uow.edu.au
R: 28.G01A 
P: +61 2 4221 3881 

Rebecca Ciocca, Administrative Assistant
E: rwhiley@uow.edu.au
R: Wollongong Hospital
P: +61 2 4221 5592 

Jenny Deura, Manager, Clinical Placements
E: jenny_deura@uow.edu.au
R: Wollongong Hospital
P: +61 2 4221 3990 

Carol Kendall, Coordinator, Electives
E: carol_kendall@uow.edu.au
R: Wollongong Hospital
P: +61 2 4221 3618 

Tracey Metcalfe, Clinical Placement Assistant
E: tracy_metcalfe@uow.edu.au
R: Wollongong Hospital
P: +61 2 4221 3957 

Diane Turton, Administrative Assistant
E: diane_turton@uow.edu.au
R: Wollongong Hospital
P: +61 2 4252 8839 

Clinical Skills  

Julie Gray, Manager, Technical Services
E: julie_gray@uow.edu.au 
R: 41.230
P: +61 2 4221 3441

Roslyn Smith, Manager, Clinical Skills
E: rozsmith@uow.edu.au 
R: 28.128
P: +61 2 4239 2527

Judy Hayes, Coordinator, Volunteers
E: judy_hayes@uow.edu.au 
R: Shoalhaven
P: +61 2 4229 1506

Annette Perram, Technical Officer Simulation Technology
E: annette_perram@uow.edu.au 
R: 28.102
P: +61 2 4221 3938

Jenny Tompson, Technician, Clinical Skills
E: jenny_tompson@uow.edu.au 
R: Shoalhaven
P: +61 2 4229 1511

Shawn Tyler, Coordinator, Volunteers
E: shawn_tyler@uow.edu.au 
R: 28.128
P: +61 2 4221 5627

Community, Primary, Remote and Rural

Belinda Smith, Manager, Community, Primary, Remote & Rural
E: belinda_smith@uow.edu.au 
R: 28.114
P: +61 2 4221 4755

Leanne Betts, Clinical Training Coordinator, Shoalhaven
E: leanne_betts@uow.edu.au 
R: Shoalhaven Hospital
P: +61 2 4229 1504

Alice Campbell-Jones, Placement Facilitator, Southern Highlands
E: alice_campbell-jones@uow.edu.au 
R: Bowral
P: +61 2 4861 1571

Joanne Chad, Program Coordinator, Regional Training Hub
E: joanne_chad@uow.edu.au 
R: Grafton Base Hospital
P: 0438 265 9

Tracey Duguid, Manager, Rural Clinical School
E: tracey_duguid@uow.edu.au 
R: 304.G05
P: +61 2 4221 4159

Greta Enns, Placement Facilitator, Grafton
E: greta_enns@uow.edu.au 
R: Grafton
P: tba

Debbie Gee, Administrative Assistant, Shoalhaven
E: debbie_gee@uow.edu.au 
R: 304.G05
P: +61 2 4229 1510

Sharon Gray, Indigenous Health Project Officer
E: sharon_gray@uow.edu.au 
R: 28.G09
P: +61 2 4221 3020

Tamica Haines, Administrative Assistant, Bowral
E: tamica_haines@uow.edu.au 
R: Bowral
P: +61 2 4221 4699

Cassandra Healey, Community Placement Facilitator, Illawarra
E: chealey@uow.edu.au 
R: 28.128
P: +61 2 4221 5028

Rebekah Hermann, Placement Facilitator, Lismore
E: rebekah_hermann@uow.edu.au 
R: Lismore
P: 6624 0350

Alyssa Horgan, Research Officer, General Practice Academic Unit
E: amunkman@uow.edu.au 
R: 28
P: +61 2 4221 5819

Debbie Lawrence, Rural Clinical School Officer
E: debbie_lawrence@uow.edu.au 
R: G05E
P: +61 2 4298 1501

Liz Melleuish, Assistant Clinical Placement Facilitator, Shoalhaven
E: liz_melleuish@uow.edu.au 
R: Shoalhaven Hospital
P: +61 2 4229 1525

Lindy Southon, Placement Facilitator, Murwillumbah
E: lindy_southon@uow.edu.au 
R: Murwillumbah
P: +61 2 4239 2290

Assessment

Jodie Douglas, Manager, Learning and Teaching
E: jodie_douglas@uow.edu.au 
R: 41.260
P: +61 2 4221 5964

Alistair Lethbridge, Assessment Officer
E: alistair_lethbridge@uow.edu.au 
R: 28.G01C
P: +61 2 4221 5134

Alissa Tran, Clinical Assessment Co-ordinator (OSCE)
E: alissa_tran@uow.edu.au 
R: 28.126
P: +61 2 4221 5073

Research

Josie Atkinson
E josie_rose_atkinson@uow.edu.au

Shae-Leigh Vella, Senior Research Assistant to Professor Psychiatry
E: shae-leigh_vella@uow.edu.au 
R: 28.G05
P: +61 2 4221 5790