Research Staff & Contact Details

Research Staff & Contact Details

Academic Research Staff 

herb groeller

Herb Groeller, Coordinator
B.Ed., M.Sc., Ph.D.
School of Medicine, 
Northfields Avenue, Wollongong, NSW 2522, Australia

Phone: +61 2 4221 3461
Fax: +61 2 4221 5945
Office: 41.310
Email: hgroell@uow.edu.au

Go to staff web page


Peter McLennan

Peter L. McLennan
B.Sc.(Hons), Ph.D.
Graduate School of Medicine, 
Northfields Avenue, Wollongong, NSW 2522, Australia

Phone: +61 2 4221 4183
Fax: +61 2 4221 4341
Office: 28.122
Email: peter_mclennan@uow.edu.au

Go to staff web page


Dr Greg PeoplesGregory E. Peoples
B.Sc. (Hons), Dip.Ed. (Phys. Ed.), Ph.D.
School of Medicine,
Northfields Avenue, Wollongong, NSW 2522, Australia

Phone: +61 2 4221 5172
Fax: +61 2 4221 5945
Office: 28.118
Email: peoples@uow.edu.au

Go to staff web page


John SampsonJohn Sampson
B.Ed, M.Sc, Ph.D.
School of Medicine,
Northfields Avenue, Wollongong, NSW 2522, Australia

Phone: +61 2 4221 5597
Fax: +61 2 4221 5945
Office: 41.330
Email: john_sampson@uow.edu.au

Go to staff web page


Dr Teresa TreweekTeresa Treweek
B. Med. Chem. (Hons, Class 1), PhD, M. Ed. (Higher Education)
School of Medicine,
Northfields Avenue, Wollongong, NSW 2522, Australia

Phone: +61 2 4221 5884
Fax: +61 2 4221 4341
Office: 28.117
Email: teresa_treweek@uow.edu.au

Go to staff web page


Theresa LarkinTheresa Larkin
PhD, MEd (Higher Education)
School of Medicine,
Northfields Avenue, Wollongong, NSW 2522, Australia

Phone: +61 2 4221 5132
Fax: +61 2 4221 4341
Office: 28.108
Email: theresa_larkin@uow.edu.au

Go to staff web page

Research Assistants

Angus PikeAngus Pike
Email:   angusp@uow.edu.au


Natasha StaudeNatasha Staude
Email:  nstaude@uow.edu.au

Post-doctoral Fellows

Catriona BurdenCatriona Burdon
Phone: +61 2 4298 1433
Office: 19.1019
Email: catriona_burdon@uow.edu.au
Go to staff web page


Joanne CaldwellJoanne Caldwell
Email:    jo_caldwell@uow.edu.au

Last reviewed: 24 January, 2018