Contacts

Faculty Executive 

DVC (Health and Communities) and Executive Dean
Professor Alison Jones
Building 41 Room 260
Please contact Belinda Holl
Assistant to the Executive Dean
T +61 2 4221 4331
belinda_holl@uow.edu.au 

Deputy Dean
Professor Tracey Moroney
Building 41 Room 118
Please contact Tegan Misljenovic
Administrative Assistant
T +61 2 4221 4208
smah@uow.edu.au

Associate Dean (Education)
Associate Professor Karen Walton

Building 41 Room 260
Please contact Tegan Misljenovic
Administrative Assistant
T +61 2 4221 4208
smah@uow.edu.au

Associate Dean (International)
Associate Professor Paul Stapley

Building 41 Room 260C
Please contact Tegan Misljenovic
Administrative Assistant
T +61 2 4221 4208
smah@uow.edu.au

Associate Dean (Research)
Professor Jenny Beck

Building 41 Room 260
Please contact Tegan Misljenovic
Administrative Assistant
T +61 2 4221 4208
smah@uow.edu.au

Head, Biological Sciences
Professor James Wallman

Building 35 Room G.19C
T +61 2 4221 3013
james_wallman@uow.edu.au

Head, Chemistry
Professor Stephen Ralph

Building 18 Room 102A
T +61 2 4221 4286
stephen_ralph@uow.edu.au

Head, Earth and Environmental Sciences
Professor Allen Nutman

Building 41 Room 154A
T +61 2 4221 5389
allen_nutman@uow.edu.au

Acting Head of School, School of Medicine
Associate Professor Kylie Mansfield
Building 28, Room 120
T +61 2 44221 5851
kylie_mansfield@uow.edu.au

Head of School, School of Nursing
Professor Tracey Moroney

Building 41 Room 118
T +61 2 4221 3123
tracey_moroney@uow.edu.au

Executive Manager
David Toll

Building 41 Room 260
Please contact Tegan Misljenovic
Administrative Assistant
T +61 2 4221 4208
smah@uow.edu.au

Executive Manager, Office of DVC Health and Communities
Grant Jacobs

Building 41 Room 259B
T +61 2 4239 2393
grant_jacobs@uow.edu.au

Manager, Administration Services
Tim Beniuk

Building 41 Room 260F
T +61 2 4298 1210
tim_beniuk@uow.edu.au

Manager, Learning and Teaching
Jodie Douglas

Building 41 Room 260
T +61 2 4221 5964
jodie_douglas@uow.edu.au

Manager, Community, Primary, Remote & Rural, Graduate Medicine
Belinda Smith

Building 28
T  +61 2 4221 4755
belinda_smith@uow.edu.au 

Faculty Management Accountant
Peter Roop
e
Building 41 Room 237
T +61 2 4221 3699
peter_roope@uow.edu.au

Manager, Clinical Placement Administration
Melissa Errey

Building 28 Room G01
T +61 2 4221 3881
melissa_errey@uow.edu.au

Manager, Technical Services
Julie Gray

Building 41 Room 230
T +61 2 4221 3441
julie_gray@uow.edu.au

Manager, Marketing and Digital Content
Patrice Keenan
Building 41 Room 237
T +61 2 4221 4928
pkeenan@uow.edu.au

Operations Manager
Alan Champion

Building 41 Room 231
T +61 2 4221 4808
alan_champion@uow.edu.au

Last reviewed: 21 January, 2019