Contacts

SMAH Professional Staff

Administration Team 

Tim Beniuk, Manager Administration Services
E: tim_beniuk@uow.edu.au
R: 41.260
P: +61 2 4298 1210

Faculty Office

Denise Alsop, Administrative Assistant 
E: denise_alsop@uow.edu.au
R: 41.154
P: +61 2 4221 3721

Tegan Banks, SMAH Faculty Office and Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans
E: tegan_banks@uow.edu.au
R: 41.260
P: +61 2 4221 4208

Jessica Ellis, Administrative Assistant, Office of the DVC Health & Communities
E: jessica_ellis@uow.edu.au
R: 41.260
P: +61 2 4298 1130

Belinda Holl, Senior Executive Assistant to the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Health and Communities) and Executive Dean, Faculty of Science, Medicine and Health
E: belinda_holl@uow.edu.au
R: 41.260
P: +61 2 4221 4331

Glenice Maxwell, Coordinator Body Donation Program & Faculty HR Officer
E: glenice_maxwell@uow.edu.au
R: 28.G05
P: +61 2 4221 3800 

School Support

Sandie Bragger, Program Support Officer - School of Nursing
E: sandie_bragger@uow.edu.au
R: 41.154B
P: +61 2 4221 4449

Nola Hurt, Administrative Assistant - School of Medicine (Medical & Exercise Science and Nutrition & Dietetics)
E: nola_hurt@uow.edu.au
R: 41.260 
P: +61 2 4221 4161  

Elizabeth Kuskovska, Administrative Assistant - School of Earth, Atmospheric and Life Sciences
E: elizabeth_kuskovska@uow.edu.au
R: 35.G19
P: +61 2 4221 5829

Joanne Penn, Administrative Assistant - School of Nursing
E: joanne_penn@uow.edu.au
R: 41.116 
P: +61 2 4221 3329 

Sarah Perez, Curriculum Officer, Learning & Teaching - School of Medicine (Graduate Medicine)
E: sarahc@uow.edu.au 
R: 28
P: +61 2 4221 4317

Amy Rupa, Administrative Assistant, Learning & Teaching - School of Medicine (Graduate Medicine)
E: amy_rupa@uow.edu.au 
R: 28.G01F
P: +61 2 4221 5505

Tracey Wheatley, Administrative Assistant, Learning & Teaching - School of Medicine (Graduate Medicine)
E: tracey_wheatley@uow.edu.au 
R: 28.G01F
P: +61 2 4221 4096

Louisa Willdin, Administrative Assistant - School of Chemistry and Molecular Bioscience
E: louisa_willdin@uow.edu.au
R: 18.102 
P: +61 2 4221 3509  

Casual Staffing Administration

Alex Groot-Koerkamp, Administrative Officer
E: alexandra_groot-koerkamp@uow.edu.au
R: 28.126 
P: +61 2 4221 5104

Helen Brittain, Administrative Assistant 
E: helen_brittain@uow.edu.au
R: 28.126
P: +61 2 4239 2521  

Kayla Morlando, Administrative Assistant
E: kayla_morlando@uow.edu.au
R: 28.126
P: P: +61 2 4252 8299

James Prior, Administrative Assistant
E: james_prior@uow.edu.au
R: 28.126 
P: +61 2 4270 3965 

Sheri Roberts, Administrative Assistant
E: sheri_roberts@uow.edu.au
R: 28.126
P: +61 2 4221 5367

SMAH Student Support- StudentHub 41

StudentHub 41 is the first point of contact for undergraduate student inquiries.

Lucy Alexander, Team Leader / Verification Officer
E: lucy_alexander@uow.edu.au
R: 41.139
P: +61 2 4221 4570

Susan Low, Student Services Officer
E: susan_low@uow.edu.au
R: 41.139
P: +61 2 4221 5704

Bevan Radburn, Student Services Officer
E: bevan_radburn@uow.edu.au
R: 41.139
P: +61 2 4239 2322

Bianca Simmons, Student Services Assistant
E: bianca_simmons@uow.edu.au
R: 41.139
P: +61 2 4221 4139


Finance Team 

The finance team is located in 41.237

Peter Roope, Faculty Management Accountant
E: peter_roope@uow.edu.au
P: +61 2 4221 3699

Valentina Vega, Financial Accountant
E: valentina_vega@uow.edu.au
P: +61 2 4221 5428

Jehan Borja, Finance Assistant
E: jehan_borja@uow.edu.au
P: +61 2 4221 5375 

Yu Lian Chin, Assistant Financial Accountant
E: yulian_chin@uow.edu.au
P: +61 2 4221 3821

Georgina Holmes, Finance Assistant
E: georgina_holmes@uow.edu.au
P: +61 2 4221 5741

Kelly Houston, Finance Assistant
E: kelly_houston@uow.edu.au
P: +61 2 4221 3150

Julie Woods, Accounts Payable Team Leader
E: julie_woods@uow.edu.au
P: +61 2 4221 4060


Clinical Placement Team

Melissa Errey, Manager, Clinical Placement Administration
E: merrey@uow.edu.au
R: 28.G01A 
P: +61 2 4221 3881 

Lucy Alexander, Verification Officer
E: smah-students@uow.edu.au
R: 41.139
P: +61 2 4221 4570

Lia Gasparro, Placement Officer
E: smah-students@uow.edu.au
R: 28.126
P: + 61 2 4221 8120  

Dayna Hilton, Placement Officer
E: smah-placements@uow.edu.au
R: 28.G01A
P: +61 2 4298 1216

Ray Leung, Placement Officer
E: smah-placements@uow.edu.au
R: 28.G01A
P: +61 2 4221 5542


Marketing and Digital Team

The marketing and digital team is located in 41.237 

Patrice Keenan, Manager Marketing and Digital Content
E: patrice_keenan@uow.edu.au
P: T +61 2 4221 4928

Victoria Bogovac, Marketing and Communications Coordinator
E: victoria_dimise@uow.edu.au
P: +61 2 4221 5853

Helen Hallingu, Web and IT Officer
E: helen_hallingu@uow.edu.au
P: +61 2 4221 5057

Katie Hill, Admissions and Marketing Officer
E: katie_pijper@uow.edu.au 
P: +61 2 4221 5925

Alice Knaggs, Administrative Assistant, Marketing and Events 
E: alice_knaggs@uow.edu.au
P: +61 2 4239 2245

Lily Nikolic, Data Manager
E: liljana_nikolic@uow.edu.au
P: +61 2 4221 5133

Jackson Oberg, Data Support Officer
E: jackson_oberg@uow.edu.au
P: +61 2 4221 3524

Last reviewed: 14 January, 2019