Contacts

Professional Management Team

Faculty Executive Manager
David Toll

Building 41 Room 260
Please contact Tegan Banks
Administrative Assistant
T +61 2 4221 4208


Manager, Administration Services
Tim Beniuk
Building 41 Room 260F
T +61 2 4298 1210
tim_beniuk@uow.edu.au

SMAH ADMINISTRATION TEAM


Manager, Learning and Teaching
Jodie Douglas
T +61 2 4221 5964
Building 41 Room 260
jodie_douglas@uow.edu.au 


Manager, Community, Primary, Remote & Rural, Graduate Medicine
Belinda Smith
T +61 2 4221 4755
Building 28
belinda_smith@uow.edu.au


Faculty Management Accountant
Peter Roope
Building 41 Room 237
T +61 2 4221 3699
peter_roope@uow.edu.au 

SMAH FINANCE TEAM


Manager, Clinical Placement Administration
Melissa Errey
Building 28 Room G01
T +61 2 4221 3881
melissa_errey@uow.edu.au 

CLINICAL PLACEMENT TEAM


Manager, Marketing & Digital Content
Grant Jacobs
Building 41 Room 237
T +61 2 4239 2393
gjacobs@uow.edu.au 

MARKETING & DIGITAL CONTENT TEAM


Manager, Technical Services
Julie Gray
Building 41 Room 230
T +61 2 4221 3441
julie_gray@uow.edu.au 


Operations Manager
Alan Champion

Building 41 Room 231
T +61 2 4221 4808
alan_champion@uow.edu.au

Last reviewed: 12 April, 2018