Contacts

Education / Learning and Teaching Office

Associate Dean (Education)
Associate Professor Karen Walton

Building 41 Room 260
Please contact Tegan Misljenovic
Administrative Assistant
T +61 2 4221 4208
smah@uow.edu.au

Manager, Learning and Teaching
Jodie Douglas
Building 41 Room 260
T + 61 2 4221 5964 
F + 61 2 4221 3151
jodie_douglas@uow.edu.au

Education Coordinator
Hannah Robson
Building 41 Room 260
T + 61 2 4221 3342 
F + 61 2 4221 3151
hrobson@uow.edu.au

Learning and Teaching Officer
Sonia Losinno
Building 41 Room 260
T + 61 2 4221 4682 
F + 61 2 4221 3151
sonia_losinno@uow.edu.au


SMAH Education Technical Team

David Porter, Manager, Educational Technology
Helen Jamieson, Educational Developer
Adrian Moody, Education Technology Assistant
Building 41 Room 260
T + 61 2 4221 3099 
F + 61 2 4221 3151 
smah-edtech@uow.edu.au  


International Office

Associate Dean (International)
Associate Professor Paul Stapley

Building 41 Room 260C
Please contact Tegan Misljenovic
Administrative Assistant
T +61 2 4221 4208
smah@uow.edu.au

International Manager
Ravi Daga
Building 41, Room 260A
T +61 2 4221 5988
M +61 419 335 016
F +61 2 4221 3151
ravi@uow.edu.au 

Recruitment & Admissions Manager
Frank Liu

Building 41, Room 260A
T + 61 2 4221 3824
frankl@uow.edu.au

International Administrator
Lea Trivellion Rowles
Building 41, Room 260A
T + 61 2 4221 5801
lea_rowles@uow.edu.au


Research Office 

Associate Dean (Research)
Professor Jenny Beck

Building 41 Room 260
Please contact Tegan Misljenovic
Administrative Assistant
T +61 2 4221 4208
smah@uow.edu.au

Research Coordinator
Karen Lovasz
Building 41 Room 260
T +61 2 4252 8218
F +61 2 4221 3151
karen_lovasz@uow.edu.au

Research Administrator
Catherine Brown
Building 41 Room 260
T+61 2 421 5922
F +61 2 4221 3151
catherine_brown@uow.edu.au

Last reviewed: 21 January, 2019