Research Staff & Contact Details

Research Staff & Contact Details
 

Academic Research Staff 

herb groeller

Herb Groeller, Coordinator
B.Ed., M.Sc., Ph.D.
School of Medicine, 
Northfields Avenue, Wollongong, NSW 2522, Australia

Phone: +61 2 4221 3463 (School Office)
Fax: +61 2 4221 5945
Office: 41.310
Email: hgroell@uow.edu.au

Go to staff web page


Nigel TaylorNigel A.S. Taylor
BHMS(Hons), M.Sc., Ph.D.
School of Medicine, 
Northfields Avenue, Wollongong, NSW 2522, Australia

Phone: +61 2 4221 3463 (School Office)
Fax: +61 2 42 1-5945
Office: 41.311
Email: nigel_taylor@uow.edu.au

Go to staff web page



Peter McLennanPeter L. McLennan
B.Sc.(Hons), Ph.D.
Graduate School of Medicine, 
Northfields Avenue, Wollongong, NSW 2522, Australia

Phone: +61 2 4221 4111 (School Office)
Fax: +61 2 4221 4341
Office: 28.122
Email: peter_mclennan@uow.edu.au

Go to staff web page


Marc BrownMarc Brown
BA, MA
School of Medicine,
Northfields Avenue, Wollongong, NSW 2522, Australia

Phone: +61 2 4221 3463 (School Office)
Fax:   +61 2 4221 5945
Office: 41.329
Email: marc_brown@uow.edu.au

Go to staff web page


Dr Greg PeoplesGregory E. Peoples
B.Sc. (Hons), Dip.Ed. (Phys. Ed.), Ph.D.
School of Medicine,
Northfields Avenue, Wollongong, NSW 2522, Australia

Phone: +61 2 4221 3463 (School Office)
Fax: +61 2 4221 5945
Office: 28.118
Email: peoples@uow.edu.au

Go to staff web page


John SampsonJohn Sampson
B.Ed, M.Sc, Ph.D.
School of Medicine,
Northfields Avenue, Wollongong, NSW 2522, Australia

Phone: +61 2 4221 3463 (School Office)
Fax: +61 2 4221 5945
Office: 41.330
Email: john_sampson@uow.edu.au

Go to staff web page


Dr Teresa TreweekTeresa Treweek
B. Med. Chem. (Hons, Class 1), PhD, M. Ed. (Higher Education)
School of Medicine,
Northfields Avenue, Wollongong, NSW 2522, Australia

Phone: +61 2 4221 5884
Fax: +61 2 4221 4341
Office: 28.117
Email: teresa_treweek@uow.edu.au

Go to staff web page


Theresa LarkinTheresa Larkin
PhD, MEd (Higher Education)
School of Medicine,
Northfields Avenue, Wollongong, NSW 2522, Australia

Phone: +61 2 4221 5132
Fax: +61 2 4221 4341
Office: 28.108
Email: theresa_larkin@uow.edu.au

Go to staff web page


Angela Douglas

Angela Douglas
BSc
School of Medicine,
Northfields Avenue, Wollongong, NSW 2522, Australia

Phone: +61 2 4221 3463 (School Office)
Fax: +61 2 4221 5945
Office: 41.328
Email: angela_douglas@uow.edu.au

Go to staff web page


Liz TaylorElizabeth Taylor
B.Ed, M.Ed.
School of Medicine
Northfields Avenue, Wollongong, NSW 2522, Australia

Phone: +61 2 4221 3463 (School Office)
Fax: +61 2 4221 5945
Office: 19.1018
Email: elizabeth_taylor@uow.edu.au

Research Assistants

Angus PikeAngus Pike
Phone: +61 2 4221 3463 (School Office)
Fax: +61 2 4221 5945
Email:   angusp@uow.edu.au


Natasha StaudeNatasha Staude
Phone: +61 2 4221 3463 (School Office)
Fax: +61 2 4221 5945
Email:  nstaude@uow.edu.au

Post-doctoral Fellows

Catriona BurdenCatriona Burdon
Phone: +61 2 4221 3463 (School Office)
Fax: +61 2 4221 5945
Office: 19.1019
Email: catriona_burdon@uow.edu.au
Go to staff web page


Joanne CaldwellJoanne Caldwell
Phone: +61 2 4221 3463 (School Office)
Fax: +61 2 4221 5945
Email:    jo_caldwell@uow.edu.au

Last reviewed: 1 February, 2017